School Improvement Information

SIP Plan Link

click on image above for link to plan

School Improvement Leadership Team

Climate & Culture Chair

Corinne Pennock

Equity & Educational Justice Chair

Aubrey Wachtel

Family & Community Engagement Co-Chairs

Jenny Slagor and Moriah Ward

Instructional Excellence Chair

Alexis Castillo


Laura Taylor, Deputy Supt.
Joe Williams, Principal
Montia Gardner, Assoc. Principal
Ryan Krows, Assoc. Principal
Derek Ely, Asst. Principal
Jane Stillman, Asst. Principal
Bryan Yacko, Asst. Principal
Tina Jordahl, Dean
Devin Lindemann, Dean

CFT Representative